BigWave : Therme Erding
Countdown 2 Slide

The BigWave

Unique worldwide – 2018 in the Galaxy Erding!

BigWave is the name of the new highlight that will redefine the word slide fun at the open-air summer slides from early summer! The revolutionary tyre slide starts at a height of 17 metres and with a top speed of 40 km/h offers an incomparable sliding experience at 180 metres! The combination of Sidewinder and Boomerang creates Germany's first hybrid slide whose power of up to 3 G provides action & adrenalin. Spectacularly combined: rapid start, into the Boomerang, fast turns and then rocking up and down several times in the Sidewinder. Adventurer heart, what more do you want?

The countdown is on: Soon 27 slides are waiting for you!

BigWave Premiere at the Summerfest

Another highlight will be added to our Sommerfest on July 7: the opening of the BigWave! All adrenaline junkies have the chance to test the world novelty for the first time and to slide to their heart's content. For those who like it a little more relaxed, there are numerous hands-on and free activities in our spa garden. The heart of the Sommerfest is of course the show stage with the star guests Nico Santos and Ofenbach, who invite you to dance with their summerly beats. You want to be the first to try out our 27th slide highlight, The BigWave?  Then get your tickets for the Sommerfest now!

Slide fanatic, adrenalin junkie, roller coaster or amusement park enthusiast? Then apply now with your blog or social media account for our BigWave opening blogger event on July 15th and be one of the first to report about our new attraction!

And it's that simple: Write us an e-mail to facebook@therme-erding.de until 30.06., tell us your channels with link and the corresponding reach (followers, subscribers etc.) and describe why you of all people want to test and report about the Big Wave.

Bigwave : Therme Erding
Countdown 2 Slide

The BigWave

Weltweit einzigartig – 2018 im Galaxy Erding!

BigWave heißt das neue Highlight, das ab Frühsommer bei den Open-Air-Sommerrutschen das Wort Rutschenspaß neu definiert! Die revolutionäre Reifenrutsche startet auf 17 Metern Höhe und bietet mit 40 km/h Top-Speed ein unvergleichliches Rutscherlebnis auf 180 Metern! Mit der Kombination aus Sidewinder und Boomerang entsteht Deutschlands erste Hybridrutsche, deren Kräfte bis zu 3 G für Action & Adrenalin sorgen. Spektakulär kombiniert: rasanter Start, hoch hinaus in den Boomerang, flotte Kurvenfahrt und dann mehrmals auf und ab schaukeln in den Sidewinder. Abenteurerherz, was willst du mehr?

Der Countdown läuft: Bald warten 27 Rutschen auf dich!

BigWave Premiere am Sommerfest

Unser Sommerfest am 7. Juli wird um ein weiteres Highlight ergänzt: die Eröffnung der BigWave! Alle Adrenalinjunkies haben dann erstmalig die Chance die Weltneuheit zu testen und nach Lust und Laune probe zu rutschen. Für alle, die es ein wenig ruhiger mögen, gibt es zahlreiche Mitmach- und Gratisaktionen in unserem Thermengarten. Herzstück des Sommerfestes bildet natürlich die Showbühne mit den Stargästen Nico Santos und Ofenbach, welche mit ihren sommerlichen Beats zum tanzen auffordern. Ihr wollt die Ersten sein, die unser 27. Rutschen-Highlight The BigWave ausprobieren?  Dann jetzt schnell Tickets für das Sommerfest sichern!

Rutschenbegeisterter, Adrenalinjunkie, Achterbahn- oder Freizeitpark-Enthusiast? Dann bewirb dich jetzt mit deinem Blog oder Social Media Account für unser Blogger Event zur BigWave Eröffnung am 15. Juli und berichte als einer der Ersten über unsere neue Attraktion!

Und so einfach geht’s: Schreibe uns eine E-Mail an facebook@therme-erding.de, nenne uns deine Kanäle mit Link und die dazugehörigen Reichweiten (Follower, Abonnenten etc.) und beschreibe, wieso ausgerechnet du die Big Wave testen und darüber berichten möchtest.