Sauna & Wellness : Therme Erding

Spa Area & Saunas

We are redefining the term sauna: Come and experience the combination of holistic wellness and healthy sweating without swimming costumes.  On your “journey around the world” of 27 saunas, you will discover places like the rustic Alpenstadl, the Russian Banja, the new Lake Sauna in the garden, traditional Roman bathhouse culture, or mystical Stonehenge.

 

Our daily programme awaits with around 90 complementary features like infusions with essential oils, singing bowl ceremonies, or salt peelings. Between sauna visits, you can treat yourself to a cocktail at the pool bar as part of your thermal bathing experience, or relax on comfortable loungers under real palm trees. If you are looking for something special, the Royal Day Spa Lounge & Dreams is the place for you. In our Lounge Area, you can book a DreamIsland for your day, or enjoy an exclusive service package in your private suite.

 

Find out for yourself how varied and exciting a sauna experience can be – at our shop, you’ll find just the right voucher for lounges and admittance!

Save 10 € with our summer wellness ticket!

Is there anything better than spending the summer on the beach and under palm trees? With the summer wellness ticket you can experience a dreamlike time-out under palm trees without long flight times. Benefit from the reduced ticket price and enjoy 5 hours in our spa for only 35 €.

Sommer Wellness Ticket Therme Erding

Sauna & Wellness : Therme Erding

Sauna & Wellness

Sauna wird bei uns ganz neu definiert: Erleben Sie ohne Badebekleidung die Kombination aus ganzheitlicher Wellness und gesundem Schwitzen. Entdecken Sie auf ihrer „Reise um die Welt“ der 27 Saunen unter anderem den urigen Alpenstadl, die Russische Banja und die neue Seesauna im Garten, die traditionelle Römische Badekultur oder das mystische Stonehenge.

 

Unser Tagesprogramm hält rund 90 Gratis-Angebote wie ätherische Duft-Aufgüsse, Klangschalenzeremonien oder Peelingsalz-Anwendungen für Sie bereit. Zwischen dem Saunieren gönnen Sie sich beim Thermalheilbaden einen Cocktail an der Poolbar oder ruhen auf bequemen Liegen unter echten Palmen. Wer das Besondere sucht, ist im Royal Day Spa Lounge & Dreams richtig. In unserem Lounge Bereich buchen Sie für Ihren Tagesaufenthalt eine Trauminsel oder genießen in Ihrer privaten Suite ein exklusives Service-Arrangement.

 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst wie vielfältig Sauna sein kann – unser Shop bietet für Lounges und Eintritt den passenden Gutschein!

10 € mit unserem Sommer Wellness Ticket sparen!

Gibt es etwas Schöneres als den Sommer am Strand und unter Palmen zu verbringen? Mit dem Sommer-Wellness-Ticket können Sie eine traumhafte Auszeit unter Palmen ohne lange Flugzeiten erleben. Profitieren Sie vom vergünstigten Ticket-Preis und genießen Sie 5 Stunden Thermenwelt für nur 35€. 

Sommer Wellness Ticket Therme Erding